{{:: 'cloudflare_always_on_message' | i18n }}

Sasha Alex Sloan 1,224

AKA: Sasha Yatchenko, Sasha Sloan, Alexandra Yatchenko, and Alexandra Artourovna Yatchenko

About Sasha Alex Sloan

Sasha Alex Sloan (born March 11, 1995) is an American singer-songwriter based in Los Angeles, California.

She has co-written with artists such as Charli XCX (“Track 10”) and Camila Cabello (“Never Be the Same”) while also providing vocals on Kygo’s “This Town” and Odesza’s “Falls.”

In October 2017, she stepped out on her own with her debut single “Ready Yet” prior to releasing her first EP sad girl on April 18, 2018. Her second EP loser was released on November 29, 2018.