At first, I’d like to say thanks to Gautam who post this at his website: Viddyho.com is spamming every one beware !
Beware of viddyho.com, if you have email which look like you need to click link to video site, and then the website is asked you for credentials, then never submit your info there.
The good news is firefox and safari seems already recognize it as phishing site which collect your credential for spamming purpose. Here is the screenshots:
- Safari
- Firefox
What happen when you click the link
This site will record your login info and use it to send message to all of your contacts, this happen virally and spreading. Another example you can watch from the video:
Don’t let people spammed
If you found this information useful, consider retweet it using link below.


![Reblog this post [with Zemanta]](http://img.zemanta.com/reblog_e.png?x-id=2eb67a5d-9faf-4639-b4b3-0e69bb595ffb)


{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }
Hi Buchin,
Thanks for pointing to the original resource and updating further.
Kudos,
Very informative article, thank you very much!